Foundation Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Dr. William Ohlmann, 307 Apache Drive, Lexington, NE 68850
(308) 324-4309 E-Mail: ohlmannw@outlook.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. James Langley, 1305 Gold Coast Rd, Papillion, NE 68046
(402) 592-0707 E-Mail: jimlangley@lahp.omhcoxmail.com
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Sharon Bohmont, 925 Road F1, Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-2238 E-Mail: svclinic1002@qwestoffice.net

Dr. Al Doster, PO Box 830905, Lincoln, NE  68583
(402) 472-1434 E-Mail: adoster@unl.edu

Dr. Vergil Heyer, 43337 US Hwy 20, Ainsworth, NE  69210
(402) 387-2311 E-Mail: vahdvm@yahoo.com

Dr. Roy Gehrt, 77633 Eddyville Spur, Eddyville, NE 68834
(308) 324-7202 E-Mail: rgehrt@overtonvet.com

Dr. Shane Pedersen, PO Box 123, Pierce, NE  68787
(402) 329-4805  E-Mail: spedersen@willowcreekvet.com

SECRETARY

Dina Michel, P.O. Box 637, Hastings, NE 68902
(402) 463-4704 E-Mail: dmichel@nvma.org
 

TREASURER

Dr. Robert Stout, 688 Newberry St., Alliance, NE 69301
(308) 308-762-2957 E-Mail: stouthouse1@outlook.com

 

OFFICE STAFF

Alice Manion, 1435 Colorado Ave., Alliance, NE 69301
E-Mail: ajmanion@hotmail.com
 

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Dr. Erich Rachwitz, 3905 Twin Creek Dr. #103, Bellevue, NE  68123
(402) 505-9033 E-Mail: info@twincreekah.com